Tortuga is a Big Muddy Records “supergroup” that plays psychedelic-influenced rock and dark Americana music. The group features songs written by Mike Leahy (7 Shot Screamers) and backed by an amazing group of St.Louis musicians via the Big Muddy Records roster including:

Mat Wilson (Rum Drum Ramblers, Loot Rock Gang, Alley Ghost)

Jenny Roques (Jack Grelle, Ryan Koenig)

Kristo Baricevic (Big Muddy et al)

Brice Baricevic (Jack Grelle, Ryan Koenig, Alley Ghost)

Tom Heath (Jack Grelle, Ryan Koenig)

Dave Jafari